Wednesday, 18 September 2019 7:16am
Telephone 01865 779772

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2019

Inset Day (Staff only): Tuesday 23rd April

School starts: Wednesday 24th April (8.30am)

Please note: Monday 6th May is a Bank Holiday (no school)

School finishes: Friday 24th May (3.00pm)

Half term holidays: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

School starts: Monday 3rd June 8.30am

Term finishes: Wednesday 24th July 2019 (1.00pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Inset Day (Staff only): Monday 2nd September 2019

School starts: Tuesday 3rd September (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 25th October (3.00pm)

Half term holidays: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Inset Day: Monday 4th November

School starts: Tuesday 5th November

Term finishes: Thursday 19th December (3.00pm)

SPRING TERM 2020

School starts: Monday 6th January (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 14th February (3.00pm)

Half term holidays: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

School starts: Monday 24th February (8.30am)

School finishes: Thursday 2nd April (3.00pm)

Inset Day: Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM 2020

School starts: Monday 20th April (8.30am)

May bank holiday: FRIDAY 8th MAY (changed by Government, to celebrate 75th anniversary of VE Day)

School finishes: Thursday 21st May (3.00pm)

Inset Day: Friday 22nd May

Half term holidays: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

School starts: Monday 1st June (8.30am)

Inset Day: Friday 3rd July

School finishes: Tuesday 21st July (1.00pm)