Monday, 25 September 2017 5:03pm
Telephone 01865 779772

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Inset Day (staff only): Monday 4th September

School starts: Tuesday 5th September (8.40am)

School finishes: Friday 20th October (3.00pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Inset Day (staff only): Monday 30th October

School starts: Tuesday 31st October (8.40am)

School finishes: Friday 15th December (3.00pm)

Inset Days: Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th December

Christmas holidays: Wednesday 20th December to Wednesday 3rd January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

School starts: Thursday 4th January 2018 (8.40am)

School finishes: Friday 9th February (3.00pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

School starts: Monday 19th February (8.40am)

School finishes: Thursday 29th March (3.00pm)

Easter holidays: Friday 30th March to Sunday 15th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

School starts: Monday 16th April (8.40am)

Bank holiday Monday 7th May – no school

School finishes: Friday 25th May (3.00pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School starts: Monday 4th June (8.40am)

Inset Day (staff only): Friday 15th June 2018

School finishes: Wednesday 25th July (1.00pm)

Summer holidays: Thursday 26th July to Friday 31st August 2018