Thursday, 20 September 2018 4:44am
Telephone 01865 779772

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Inset Day (staff only): Tuesday 4th September 2018

School starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018 (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 19th October (3.00pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Inset day (staff only): Monday 29th October

School starts: Tuesday 30th October (8.30am)

School finishes: Wednesday 19th December (3.00pm)

Inset Days (staff only): Thursday and Friday 20th and 21st December

SPRING TERM 2019

School starts: Monday 7th January 2019 (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 15th February (3.00pm)

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

School starts: Monday 25th February (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 5th April (3.00pm)

Easter holidays: Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April (Bank holiday Monday)

SUMMER TERM 2019

Inset Day (Staff only): Tuesday 23rd April

School starts: Wednesday 24th April (8.30am)

Please note: Monday 6th May is a Bank Holiday (no school)

School finishes: Friday 24th May (3.00pm)

Half term holidays: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

School starts: Monday 3rd June 8.30am

Term finishes: Wednesday 24th July 2019 (1.00pm)