Friday, 14 August 2020 7:51pm
Telephone 01865 779772

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September (staff only)

School starts: Thursday 3rd September (8.30am) Years 1-6,

Monday 7th September – Reception classes

School finishes: Friday 23rd October (3.00pm)

Half term holidays: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October

Inset Day: Monday 2nd November (teachers only)

School starts: Tuesday 3rd November (8.30am)

School finishes: Thursday 17th December (3.00pm)

Inset Day: Friday 18th December

Holidays: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

School starts: Monday 4th January (8.30am)

School finishes: Friday 12th February (3.00pm)

Half term break: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

School starts: Monday 22nd February (8.30am)

School finishes: Wednesday 31st March (3.00pm)

Easter holidays: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

School starts: Monday 19th April (8.30am)

May Day bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

School finishes: Thursday 27th May (3.00pm)

Inset Day: Friday 28th May

Half term holidays: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

School starts: Monday 7th June (8.30am)

School finishes:Thursday 22nd July (1pm)