Thursday, 23 September 2021 6:08am
Telephone 01865 779772

Term Dates

SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

1st September – Inset Day for staff

School starts: Thursday 2nd September 8.30am

School finishes: Thursday 21st October 3.00pm

Inset Day: Friday 22nd October

Half-term holidays: 25th – 29th October

School starts: Monday 1st November 8.30am

School finishes: Friday 17th December 12.30pm

Holidays: 20th – 31st December

SPRING TERM 2022

School starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022 8.30am

School finishes: Friday 18th February 3.00pm

Half-term holidays: 21st – 25th February

School starts: Monday 28th February 8.30am

School finishes: Friday 8th April 12.30pm

Easter holidays: 11th April – 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2022

School starts: Monday 25th April 8.30am

School finishes: Friday 27th May 3.00pm

Half-term holidays: 30th May – 3rd June

Inset Day: Monday 6th June

School starts: Tuesday 7th June 8.30am

School finishes: Tuesday 19th July 12.30pm

Inset Day: Wednesday 20th July

Inset Day: Thursday 21st July